19 Districts in Ontario

Watch our 2 minute video to
Find Yours

District 18

Member Societies from

Argyle, Baysville, Bracebridge, Callendar, Gravenhurst, Huntsville, Magnetawan, North Bay, Parry Sound, Powassan, Rosseau, Sprucedale, Sundridge.

District Email

Email hidden; Javascript is required.

Phone Number

(705) 685-7680

Mailing Address

32 Lakeview Dr.
Sprucedale P0A 1Y0
Map It

Contact Names
Title First/Last Name Email Phone
Secretary Nancy Thompson nrt@rogers.com 705-645-4639
Treasurer Ruth Wright gardeninggal1@hotmail.com 705-497-3187
Youth Coordinator Betty Morrison kenmorrison156@gmnail.com 705-789-1407
Speakers Coordinator Sheila Allen sheilaallen5@gmailo.com
Flower Show Coordinator Tracy Bosley tvbosley@gmail.com 705-771-9419
Past District Director Sandra Hartill scm.hartill@sympatico.ca 705-646-0082
Event Schedule
Date/Time Event name Location Description
September 28 Fall Workshop Salvation Army Church Huntsville speaker & workshop
November 2 Society Advisory Meeting Novar Community Centre sharing info

<== Go To Society List