19 Districts in Ontario

Find Yours

District 12

Member Societies from

Cochrane, Englehart, Iroquois Falls, Kapuskasing, Kirkland Lake, Porcupine, Timmins

About Us

District 12 Northeastern Ontario is comprised of 7 Societies in the Territorial Districts of Cochrane and Timiskaming. The District covers a large area from Kapuskasing in the north to Englehart in the south. The area includes large forests, agricultural land, many lakes and rivers, and many cities and municipalities. There are vast areas of Crown land, provincial parks and kilometres and kilometres of highway! In fact, there are approximately 295 km of highway between our furthest 2 Societies, Kapuskasing and Englehart, and requires 4 1/2 to 5 hours of driving!

District Email

Email hidden; Javascript is required.

Phone Number

(705) 668-0210

Mailing Address

2-102 Government Rd. E.
Kirkland Lake P2N 1A8
Map It

Contact Names
Title First/Last Name Email Phone
District Director Peggy McIntyre regapeg[at]hotmail.com 705-668-0210
Secretary/Treasurer René Roy rene_roy52[at]hotmail.com 705-565-1149
1st Assistant DD Billie Rheault 705-235-4393
Event Schedule
Date/Time Event name Location Description
Oct. 3, 2020 Fall Planning Meeting Englehart Minutes, reports, theme for 2021 AGM
May 2, 2020 D. 12 Annual General Meeting Kapuskasing Minutes Reports Elections

<== Go To Society List