19 Districts in Ontario

Find Yours

District 13

Member Societies from

Assiginack, Blind River, Bruce Station, Campbell, Elliot Lake, Espanola, French River, Massey-Walford, Sault. Ste. Marie, Spanish, St. Joseph Island, Sudbury, Thessalon

About Us

District 13 is one of 19 districts within the OHA organizational structure.
The district was formed back in 1963 with George Bishop of Sheguindah
as the first District Director. At one time there were societies as far west
as Wawa and as far east as Warren. Capreol and Valley East had societies
that were at one time part of District 13, as did Silverwater and Gore Bay
on Manitoulin Island. Currently, our district is comprised of 13 societies.

District Email

Email hidden; Javascript is required.

Phone Number

(705) 282-2782

Mailing Address

Carol Lang
182 Lake Wolsey Road
Evansville P0P 1E0
Map It

Contact Names
Title First/Last Name Email Phone
Secretary Carol Lang caroldavidlang@gmail.com 705-282-2782
List of Event Flyers


<== Go To Society List