19 Districts in Ontario

Find Yours

District 08

Member Societies from

Auburn, Brussels and District, Chesley, Clinton, Durham and District, Goderich and District, Hanover and District, Hensall, Kincardine and District, Lucknow and District, Markdale and District, Neustadt and District, Ripley and District, Seaforth and District, Southport, Tara, Teeswater - Culross, Wingham and District

About Us

District 8 has 18 active Societies in the municipalities of Bruce, Grey and Huron counties. There are 1333 members that strive to
encourage gardening, community beautification, enhance the environment and promote conservation.

District Email

Email hidden; Javascript is required.

Phone Number

(519) 525-2254

Mailing Address

PO Box #13
142 Goderich St
Auburn N0M 1E0
Map It

Contact Names
Title First/Last Name Email Phone
District Director Karen Redmond karenjredmond1975@gmail.com 519 525 2254
District Secretary Elly Pennings ellypennings222@hotmail .com 519-923-6983
District Treasurer Susan Watson pswatson@gmail.com 519-357-4338
Past Director Vicky Culbert vicky.culbert7@gmail.com 226 421 2295
Assisstant Director (Huron) Heather Forrest hforrest_avon@yahoo.ca 519 263 5448
Assisstant Director (Grey) Theresa McLaughlin terim@wightman.ca 519 799 6654
Assisstant Director (Bruce) Joan McLaughlin mclaughlinje@hotmail.com 519 396 1532
District 8 Supplies Sharon Nivins daramacafarms@hurontel.on.ca 519 529 7740
District 8 Archivist Carl Preuss lanlantz@wightman.ca 519 799 5778
Event Schedule
Date/Time Event name Location Description
April 15/2023 @ 9:30 am District 8 Annual General Meeting Klages Mill, Chesley
May 13,2023 @ 9:30 am District 8 Spring Board Meeting Durham Town Hall

<== Go To Society List