19 Districts in Ontario

Find Yours

District 04

Member Societies from

Bobcaygeon, Brighton, Campbellford, Coboconk, Cobourg, Cramahe, Ennismore, Fenelon Falls, Grafton, Lakefield, Lindsay, Minden, Omemee, Norland, Norwood, Peterborough and Port Hope.

About Us

District 4 consists of seventeen active societies encompassing Haliburton, Northumberland, Peterborough and City of Kawartha Lakes. 

District Email

Email hidden; Javascript is required.

Mailing Address

279 Snug Harbour Rd.
Lindsay K9V 4R6
Map It

Contact Names
Title First/Last Name Email Phone
District Director Patty Carlson district4@gardenontario.org
District Secretary Bev. Silk d4secretary@gardenontario.org
District Treasurer Lesley Hollick d4treasurer@gardenontario.org
Assistant Director Sharron MacDonald d4ad1@gardenontario.org
Assistant Director Dennis Miluck d4ad2@gardenontario.org
Assistant Director Kathy Armstrong
Assistant Director Mary Jane Pilgrim
Event Schedule
Date/Time Event name Location Description
April 1st, 2023 Annual General meeting Norwood Legion

<== Go To Society List