19 Districts in Ontario

Find Yours

Add a logo here

District 07

Member Societies from

Arthur, Clifford, Elora & Salem, Erin, Fergus, Grand Valley, City of Guelph, Guelph Township, Harriston, Hillsburgh, Moorefield, Mount Forest, Orangeville, Shelburne

About Us

District 7 is comprised of 14 Horticultural Societies in the Counties of Wellington and Dufferin. The District holds two meetings each year. The Annual General Meeting is held in the spring and in the fall, we hold a General Meeting. For both, we have interesting, informative and inspirational speakers as well as a Flower Show.

District Email

Email hidden; Javascript is required.

Phone Number

(519) 843-7703

Mailing Address

c/o 862 Omar Street
Fergus ON N1M 3C6
Map It

Contact Names
Title First/Last Name Email Phone
District Director Kathy Bouma district7(at)gardenontario.org 519.843.7703
Secretary and A.D.D. Doris Cassan cassandoris(at)hotmail.com 519-848-2019
Treasurer Liz Doherty
Board Member Frances Bouma 519-928-5933
Board Member Jude Dowling
Board Member Connie Bienia
Board Member Cheryl Yuill
Event Schedule
Date/Time Event name Location Description
July 12 to 14 2024 OHA Convention Delta Hotel Guelph co host DISTRICT 8
October 19 2024 Fall D7 Meeting Orangeville all Societies in D7 Welcome

<== Go To Society List