Add a logo here

District 15

Member Societies from

Brampton, Caledon, Chinguacousy, Cloverleaf, Credit Valley, Etobicoke, Nobleton & King City, Parkdale & Toronto, Richmond Hill, Roselands, Schomberg, Streetsville, Swansea, Thornhill, Woodbridge.

District Email

Email hidden; Javascript is required.

Phone Number

(905) 608-0178

Mailing Address

1700 The Collegeway, Unit 908
Mississauga L5L 4M2
Map It

Contact Names
Title First/Last Name Email Phone
District Director Barb O'Malley
Assistant District Director Asna Black
Assistant District Director Madhu Bhargava
Assistant District Director Doreen Coyne
Assistant District Director Eleonora Schmied
District Secretary Lucia Rostirolla
District Treasurer Dorothy Wood
Event Schedule
Date/Time Event name Location Description
Feb 7th, 2022 7pm District 15 Board meeting zoom Board of directors meeting
March 6th, 2022 1:30pm District 15 Advisory Meeting zoom District 15 Advisory Meeting. Selected members from each society are encouraged to attend.
April 30th, 2022, 2:00 pm Annual General Meeting zoom AGM