ContactSite MapOHA Log-in
GardenOntario
         HOME      ABOUT OHA      OHA IN ACTION      CONVENTION      SUPPORTERS      GARDENSHARE      EVENTS      SOCIETIES      SHOP
 

Print


Custom Search

Ontario Horticultural Association on Facebook

Follow gardenontario on Twitter

 

Contact Us / Leadership

Executive 2013/2014

President James Graham president@gardenontario.org
Vice President Jeff Blackadar firstvp@gardenontario.org
2nd Vice President Suzanne Hanna secondvp@gardenontario.org
Secretary Kelly Taylor secretary@gardenontario.org
Treasurer Sharon Hill treasurer@gardenontario.org
Past President and PP Council Rep John Sellers pastpresident@gardenontario.org

District Directors 2013/2014

District 1
Dundas, Glengarry, Prescott, Russell, Stormont
Pat Stachon
district1@gardenontario.org
District 2
Grenville, Lanark, Ottawa, Renfrew
Kathryn Lindsay
district2@gardenontario.org
District 3
Frontenac, Hastings, Leeds, Lennox & Addington, Prince Edward
Penny Stewart
district3@gardenontario.org
District 4
Haliburton, Northumberland, Peterborough, City of Kawartha Lakes
Rose Odell
district4@gardenontario.org
District 5
Toronto East, York Region East
Nancy Serrick
district5@gardenontario.org
District 6
Brant, Halton, Norfolk, Wentworth, Hamilton
Donna Hussey
district6@gardenontario.org
District 7
Dufferin, Wellington
Jane McDonald
district7@gardenontario.org
District 8
Bruce, Grey, Huron
Sharon Nivins
district8@gardenontario.org
District 9
Haldimand, Niagara North (Lincoln), Niagara South (Welland)
Susan M. Lusted
district9@gardenontario.org
District 10
Thames Valley
Roland Craig
district10@gardenontario.org
District 11
Essex, Chatham-Kent, Lambton
Katharine Smyth
district11@gardenontario.org
District 12
Northeastern Ontario
Kees Stryland
district12@gardenontario.org
District 13
Algoma, Manitoulin, Sudbury
Suzanne Hanna
district13@gardenontario.org
District 14
Kenora, Rainy River, Thunder Bay
Shirley Robson
district14@gardenontario.org
District 15
Toronto West, Peel, York West
Carole Spraggett
district15@gardenontario.org
District 16
Simcoe County
Russ Talbot
district16@gardenontario.org
District 17
Durham Region
Sandy Rakestrow
district17@gardenontario.org
District 18
Muskoka, Parry Sound, South Nipissing
Sandra Hartill
district18@gardenontario.org
District 19
Waterloo
Gary Brenner
district19@gardenontario.org

OHA Contacts

Awards Coordinator Grace Esposito awards@gardenontario.org
Webmaster Sue Lusted webmaster@gardenontario.org
Supplies Don Matthews supplies@gardenontario.org
Speaker's Registry Don Matthews speakers@gardenontario.org
Youth Newsletter Harry Wyma youthnews@gardenontario.org
Archivist Malcolm Geast archives@gardenontario.org
In Memoriam Marilyn Cox

c/o Marilyn Cox
Memorial Book Custodian
86 Church Street
R.R. #2
Keswick, ON L4P 3E9

inmemoriam@gardenontario.org

Trillium Editor Bernice Green editor@gardenontario.org
Convention Registrar Barb O'Malley registrar@gardenontario.org
Past President Council Chair Ken Fink pastpresidentcouncil@gardenontario.org

 

Contact information for Societies is available in the Societies section through the Search Society function.


 

© 2004 Ontario Horticultural Association
Privacy Statement | E-mail the Webmaster.